Weekly Calendar

WEEKLY CALENDAR
Friday, April 21
8:05 a.m.   Chaplet of Divine Mercy & Recitation of the Rosary
 
Saturday, April 22
Pastoral Area Food Pantry Collection
4:00 p.m.   Reconciliation
5:00 p.m.   Mass

Sunday, April 23
Pastoral Area Food Pantry Collection
Coffee & Donuts/Shopping Cents

8:30 a.m.    Chaplet of Divine Mercy & Recitation of the Rosary
9:00 a.m.    Mass
10:10 a.m.  Confirmation Spirit Day - YR
11:00 a.m.  Mass
6:45 p.m.    HS Alpha Mtg. - YR
7:30 p.m.    HS Omega Mtg. – YR

Monday, April 24                                     
8:30 a.m.   Mass at St. John the Baptist
6:30 p.m.   Facilities Mtg. - CR

Tuesday, April 25
8:30 a.m.   Mass at Corpus Christi
7:00 p.m.   Queen City Catholics – YR

Wednesday, April 26
8:05 a.m.   Chaplet of Divine Mercy & Recitation of the Rosary
8:30 a.m.   Mass at St. John Neumann
6:30 p.m.   First Communion – YR
7:00 p.m.   SVDP – Aud.

Thursday, April 27

6:00 p.m.   Eucharistic Adoration/Holy Hour – OLC
 

Friday, April 28
8:05 a.m.   Chaplet of Divine Mercy & Recitation of the Rosary
8:30 a.m.   Mass at St. John Neumann

Saturday, April 29
St. Vincent de Paul Truck Lower Parking Lot
4:00 p.m.   Reconciliation
5:00 p.m.   Mass

Sunday, April 30
St. Vincent de Paul Truck Lower Parking Lot
8:30 a.m.    Knights of Columbus Praying Rosary - OLC
9:00 a.m.    Mass
10:00 a.m.  First Communion Pictures - OLC
11:00 a.m.  Mass – First Communion
12:00 p.m.  Daniel Hall in Use
7:00 p.m.    Jr. High/HS Adoration